Sustainable Luxury

Love for cosmetics means living femininity and enjoying care rituals. When it comes to skincare, we women are not only concerned with the effectiveness and compatibility of the products, but also with the feeling of doing something good for ourselves, of pampering ourselves in everyday life with beautiful fragrances and precious textures. The creams and serums used should care effectively, smell pleasant and look good - in short: be feminine and sensual. Today, this claim can be ideally combined with the principles of sustainability and environmental compatibility.

B⦁Botanical is sustainable cosmetics based on 100% natural hydrosols, which not only cares and truely works, but should give you the feeling of luxury, relaxation and beauty every day. We rely on vegan and animal-free cosmetics, which are made in Germany. With our highly effective and exclusive formulations, we want to bring you closer to the diversity of plants - an adventure that motivates us every day. As diverse as the woman, as diverse is the plant power. Discover them!

Our Mission

Our mission is to bring you closer to the diversity of plants with B⦁Botanical. With absolute transparency, we show you how effective plant-based active ingredients can be without sacrificing luxurious cosmetics. The focus is clearly on the benefits for your skin. With our products, we want to help you feel better about your skin.

Büsra Gür - Founder

My motivation is to show you that sustainable luxury is possible and that a conscious lifestyle does not mean renunciation. With B⦁Botanical we fulfill the demand for effectiveness, luxury and well-being in harmony with nature. We combine the advantages of the conventional cosmetics industry with the advantages of natural cosmetics and have thus created a brand that offers you feminine and sustainable luxury.
English
EN

Nachhaltiger Luxus

Liebe zur Kosmetik bedeutet, Weiblichkeit zu leben und Pflegerituale zu genießen. Bei der Pflege geht es uns Frauen nicht nur um die Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit der Produkte, sondern auch um das Gefühl, uns etwas Gutes zu tun, uns im Alltag mit schönen Düften und kostbaren Texturen zu verwöhnen. Die verwendeten Cremes und Seren sollen effektiv pflegen, angenehm duften und gut aussehen – kurzum: feminin und sinnlich sein. Dieser Anspruch lässt sich heute bestens mit den Prinzipien von Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit verbinden.

B⦁Botanical ist nachhaltige Kosmetik auf Basis von 100 % naturreinen Hydrolaten, die nicht nur pflegt und wirkt, sondern dir jeden Tag das Gefühl von Luxus, Entspannung und Schönheit geben soll. Wir setzten auf vegane und tierversuchsfreie Kosmetik, die in Deutschland hergestellt wird. Mit unseren hochwirksamen und exklusiven Formulierungen möchten wir dir die Vielfalt der Pflanzen näherbringen – ein Abenteuer, das noch lange nicht an sein Ziel gekommen ist und uns jeden Tag aufs Neue motiviert. So vielfältig wie die Frau, so vielfältig ist die Pflanzenkraft. Entdecke sie!

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, dir mit B⦁Botanical die Vielfalt der Pflanzen näher zu bringen. Mit absoluter Transparenz zeigen wir dir, wie effektiv pflanzliche Wirkstoffe sein können, ohne auf luxuriöse Kosmetik zu verzichten. Ganz klar im Fokus steht dabei der Nutzen für deine Haut. Mit unseren Produkten wollen wir dir zu einem besseren Hautgefühl verhelfen.

Büsra Gür - Gründerin

Meine Motivation ist es, euch zu zeigen, dass nachhaltiger Luxus möglich ist und ein bewusster Lebensstil kein Verzicht bedeutet. Mit B⦁Botanical erfüllen wir den den Anspruch an Wirksamkeit, Luxus und Wohlgefühl im Einklang mit der Natur. Wir vereinen die Vorteile der herkömmlichen Kosmetikindustrie mit den Vorteilen der Naturkosmetik und haben so eine Marke erschaffen, die dir femininen und nachhaltigen Luxus bietet.
German
DE